# **Distribution List**

# **Sedgefield Borough Council**

Councillor Mrs. C. Potts (Chairman) Councillor Mrs. P. Crathorne (Vice-Chairman) and

Councillors B.F. Avery, J.P., T.D. Brimm, Mrs. K. Conroy, D. Farry, T.F. Forrest, J.E.Higgin, .A. Hodgson, B. Lamb and D.A. Newell

## **Durham County Council**

Councillor B. Avery Councillor Mrs. C. Potts Councillor D Farry Councillor C. Magee

# **Bishop Middleham Parish Council**

Councillor Mr. V. Cook Councillor G.L. Muncaster

#### **Chilton Town Council**

Councillor J. Lee Councillor V. Collinson

# **Ferryhill Town Council**

Councillor J. Chaplin Councillor A. Denton

#### **Cornforth Parish Council**

Councillor Dr. S. C. Drew Councillor W. R Wilson

#### **Castles Residents Association**

Mrs. C. Hall, Secretary

## **Lakes Residents Association**

Mrs. V. Birchall

#### **Chilton- West Residents Association**

Mr. P. Crawforth

## Ferryhill Station and Chilton Lane Residents Association

Mrs. G. Hall

## **Dean Bank Residents Association**

B. Rutherford

#### **Cornforth Partnership**

Mr. R.A. Sunman

#### **Police**

Sergeant Sampson

**Sedgefield Primary Care Trust**Alyson Learmouth, and Sylvia Slaughter

# Ferryhill Business and Enterprise College

Mr. S. Gater

# **CAVOS**

G. Fortune

# **Community Network**

Anne Frizell